top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureAnza Spiritual Creations

Lets journey together

Updated: May 29, 2023

I am Kgomotso Rakale known as Mar Anza within my spiritual family. The founder of Anza Quantum touch and massage. I am a Healer, an initiated Mmamosebeletsi, an ordained High Priestess of the Rose in the order of Mary Magdalene. I invite you to journey with me through our awakening, rising and soaring, as we rediscover ourselves, deprogram and realign with the unique intelligence we are and possess within our bodies as the humans’ species. The human body is an energy field on its own, that functions in the most remarkable way, Physically, Emotionally and spiritually so, connecting us to our Universal life force and life Source. I have placed specific emphasis on rediscover which speaks to our cellular formation process, a deprogram that focuses on cell adjustment and realign that focus on cellular functions in order to function optimally. I assist in dissolving the energies that accumulate in our bodies through daily life experiences’, attracting and repeating the same life patterns you encounter and the effects of trauma. I look forward to our monthly interaction, support and holding space for you, as we heal through spiraling within.

Until we meet again, be the light.


Lesedi, Kganya, Camagu.



3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page